P Thomas Lambert's Views and Comments about his work with Photography by Lambert

A Fun Project with my Makeup Artist

natasha4

My makeup artist is among the first person you will meet before we start your Pastel Dream Session, Romantic Figurative Session or even of Enchanted Portrait Sessions.  She is fun, witty, and sometimes way out there.  But one very important asset she possesses, Beauty, and last Saturday, despite my mouth pain and Molly’s Broken toe, we created some stunning images for my Makeup Artist.

natasha1

Let me Introduce my Makeup Artist Natasha Sriracha.

natasha2

When you come in for your Pastel Dreams Session, you will be in good hands with the artistry of Natasha.

natasha5

natasha3

Photography: P Thomas Lambert
Makeup: Natasha Sricacha
Studio Assistant: Molly Wietz
Makeup used is by Mary Kay.

Leave a comment