P Thomas Lambert's Views and Comments about his work with Photography by Lambert

A Gothic Look for Molly

mw1a

On the last Sunday before Halloween, our makeup artist wanted to have some new images made for herself as well for our studio.   Natasha who I will be featuring later, is a supper talented Makeup Artist and Former Model.   When I showed her what Molly came up with for some personal session ideas for herself, Natasha stepped in and took Molly to a new Dimension.

mw2a

When I finished the photo session with Molly, I started to make my signature corrections, and what emerged was nothing short of Stunning.   WOW, Molly just took my breath away.

I am the luckiest man alive to be marrying this beautiful woman, and cannot wait to take more stunning images of her in the future.

And a Supper Special Thanks to Natasha Sriracha for your Makeup Artistry.

P Thomas Lambert

Leave a comment